Players

 

Officers

 

President
Nikia Smith
nikia.smith@sckans.edu

Vice President
Julia Faust
julia.faust@sckans.edu

Treasurer
Katy Buffum
kaitlyn.buffum@sckans.edu

Members Master
Shane Schrag
shane.clark@sckans.edu

Historian
Sydney Anderson
sydney.anderson@sckans.edu


 


 

Full Members

Jordan Hill
jordan.hill@sckans.edu

Shane Schrag
shane.clark@sckans.edu

Joe Tran
joe.tran@sckans.edu

Nikia Smith
nikia.smith@sckans.edu

Anna Rosell
anna.rosell@sckans.edu

Julz Faust
julia.faust@sckans.edu

Sydney Anderson
sydney.anderson@sckans.edu

Juliette Lowrance
juliette.lowrance@sckans.edu

Katy Buffum
kaitlyn.buffum@sckans.edu

Eugene Lindsey
william.lindsey@sckans.edu

Emily Tilton
emily.tilton@sckans.edu

 


 

Probationary Members

Zoe Rea
zoe.rea@sckans.edu

Caitlin Harris
caitlin.harris@sckans.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campus Players