Class of 1970 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Russel Lee Adams rladams@vcn.com No
Patrick (Brooklyn) Byrne PATCLUCFP@AOL.COM No
Craig L. Childress clchildress@att.net No
A. Mark Conard  mark.conard@gmail.com No
Marilyn Brown Corbin Mcorbin@psu.edu No
Thom deLara thomdelara@hsmg.org No
Blair G. Denny bgdenny@neb.rr.com No
Jackson J. Gumb jgumb@cox.net Yes
Steve Hiebsch hiebscsf@oge.com No
Rita Johnson jhnsnrr@hometelco.net No
Steve E. Monical semonical@yahoo.com No
Roger S. Moon roger.moon@sckans.edu No
Danny J. Moss danny@okmoss.com No
Harold Murray hmurray@lvbw.net No
Jean A. (Fritsche) Pinkston jean.pinkston@sanofi-aventis.com No
Jane Wessels Schlickau janes@sckans.edu No
Becki (King) Solberg bslbg@hotmail.com No
Bob M. Strano pioneerad@yahoo.com No
Ken Valentine knine24@sbcglobal.net No
Clyde L. Wacker clydewacker@yahoo.com No