Class of 1971 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Joyce (Fieser) Conard mjconard@worldshare.net No
Becky (Durbin) Dawson b2dawson@cox.net No
Robert E. Dawson b2dawson@cox.net No
Becky Hall BekyFisher@aol.com No
Kathryn A. Kelley katkelley@comcast.net No
David A. Kinkaid dkinkaid@lamar.colostate.edu No
Barbara J. Larah bjlarah@douglassks.net No
Wanda J. (Goldsmith) Lindsey wlindsey@feist.com No
Gayle C. McMillen  McMillen@aol.com No
Gerald Miller gerald.miller@commercebank.com No
Larry L. Miller wakarusa@mac.com Yes
Bob W. Rapp rwrapp@theprotectionsource.com Yes
Richard A. Wigstone  Redkrail@aol.com No