Class of 1972 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Vincenzo P. Benevento vbbenevento@comcast.net No
Virginia L. Holroyd-Maas vlmgrupetto@hotmail.com No
C. Darnell Jones Juez@aol.com Yes
Kenneth I. Laws kilaws@gmail.com No
Tom Mundinger mundinger1@earthlink.net
Yes
Rhea D. Overbey doverbey@macksvilleks.net No
Brad L. Weigle b.weigle@verizon.net Yes