Class of 1973 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Brad A. Bennett babennett@havilandtelco.com No
Don R. Barnett wrongtimezone@hotmail.com No
Lomalyn (Lyn) Gagnebin Bement dlbement@adelphia.net No
Melanie (Eslick) Buettgenbach catnmelanie@yahoo.com No
Charles R. Claycomb charles@ehumc.org Yes
Kathleen McLain Hladek mkhladek3551@yahoo.com No
Ted S. Hresko Ted.S.Hresko@secureskies.net No
Brenda S. (Farmer) Mundinger bmundinger@mchsi.com No
Perry L. Potter perrylpotter@networksplus.net No
Dixie L. Seibel dseibel@kraft.com No
David E. Smith dsmith@moweryclinic.com No
Charles W. Woosley cwoosley@aol.com No