Class of 1976 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Hal E. Ankrom hankrom@cox.net No
Stan Boggs srboggs@yahoo.com No
John W. Carroll johnnycswc76@optonline.net No
Peggy Dennis pegsecondhalf@yahoo.com No
Clifford D. Elder Strungrite@yahoo.com No
 Leon M. Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com No
Debbie K. Godwin debbiekadams@comcast.net No
David K. James David.James@earthlink.net Yes
Richard R. Kubas  kub@penn.com No
Michael & Robin McCarthy justwin@netcom.ca No
Jo Lynn McWilliams jomacwilli@yahoo.com No
Terri L. (Pulaski) Ryman tryman@elkhart.com No
Conrad K. Seyfried KSeyfried@OLATHEKS.org No
Kathleen A. (Lindsay) Somers somerka@charter.net No
Paula K. Spencer pkspencer1607@wmconnect.com No
Lynette K. (Helmer) St. Vrain lstvrain@pixius.net No
Jim G. Thomas DrJGThomas@everestkc.net No
Tom Worstell  tfworstell@yahoo.com No