Class of 1978 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Douglas J. Gilbert djgilbert@iname.com yes
Ralph C. Hanna III ralph.c.hanna@conocophillips.com No
Kevin E. Hartley khartley@cox.net No
Becky (Rebecca) S. (Decker) Kaufman rebecca@whitenova.com Yes
Larry C. Lambdin Foursheep1@aol.com No
Janella K. McDaniel janmcd@kanokla.net No
David B. Snyder dsnyder@cocsd.k12.az.us Yes
Beth Richardson Wilke bethwilke@yahoo.com No
Steve Wilke swilke@sckans.edu No
Janet E. Wood jeswood@earthlink.net No