Class of 1979 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Janis K. (Matthews) Angermayr jangermayr@earthlink.net No
Jan Arning jang@usd361.k12.ks.us No
Kim M. Bever kmbever@tyler.net No
Coach Lamar E. Burks burksla@tulsaschools.org
No
Timothy J. Detter TJDMED@aol.com No
Susan E. (Scovel) Hammer tgeh@awesomenet.net No
Lesa K. (Haas) Holmes lholmes@sktc.net No
Barbara A. (Meier) Holtz  bholtz5151@wildblue.net No
Eddie P. Kearns  kearns@vikngnet.net No
Vicki S. Raines  vraines@swko.net No
Karen S. (Hobbs) Rowe krowe@hit.net No
Tom E. Schou kansascowboy@cox.net No
Bryan S. Scrivner Bryan.S.Scrivner@conocophillips.com No
Vijay K. Sherring  safaris@southwind.net Yes
Jon K. Wippich jonw@dotzerodesign.com Yes
Connie D. Wooldridge pastorconnie@hotmail.com No
Jon Wooldridge jwooldri@hit.net No