Class of 1980 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Jan Burgess janb711@verizon.net No
Scott F. Carter  scarter@voyager.net No
John W. Cartwright jwcjfc82@att.net No
Glenn A. Fogelberg glennfogelberg@peoplepc.com No
Donna L. (Wacker) Homan phoman@hit.net No
Randy W. Juden judenrandy@hotmail.com No
Larry M. Kedigh joes@kedigh.com Yes
Stan R. Kennedy skennedy@pld.com  
Stephanie A. Kesler skesler@gci.com No
Loretha Lewis lorethajoylewis@hotmail.com No
Beverly R. (Graeser) McLean McLeanB225@aol.com No
Karen M. (Hoffman) Mogab kmogab@charter.net No
Jim A. Overocker thechief43@aol.com No
Randy Rivers rkrivers@ckt.net Yes
Pam G. Saboe pam.saboe@mckennan.org No
Karen R. Smarsh smiles@pixius.net No
Larry J. Williams lwilliams@mailks.com No
Micki L. Wilson mickiwilson@buhlerks.net No