Class of 1982 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

John "Jeff"rey Camp jeff_camp@usd465.com No
Bruce E. Goldstein hobo2us@yahoo.com No
Dallas Hinds  dallashinds2@hotmail.com No
Paul E. Homan  phoman@hit.net No
Michael J. Kirkland kake@sckans.edu No
Ronda R. Rivers-Stone  rstone@usd253.org No
Kelly J. Rundell Rundell@aol.com No
Donald F. Smith dfsmith2007@gmail.com No
Debbie (Goering) Turner dturner@sunflower.com No
John C. Wall biztaxmatrix@yahoo.com No
Cynthia M. (Book) Washburne washburc@yahoo.com No