Class of 1983 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Jeff S. Anderson janderson@mexico.k12.mo.us  
Tom Calvin trcalvin@hotmail.com No
Joe Cobb remarkablejoe@yahoo.com No
Kay Howie khowie@lrmutual.com No
James C. Hunter, Jr. Ansonsdad@yahoo.com No
John F. Kough jkough45@gmail.com  
Karen S. McIntyre kmcrane@cox.net No
Tim M. Otte omartinotte1@aol.com No
Priscilla R. (Lansing) Sanderson psanderson@azcc.arizona.edu No
Terril R. Sweetwood TSWEET@OKND.USCOURTS.GOV No
Mark A. Watson maw10@chrysler.com