Class of 1984 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Keith W. Anglemyer keith_anglemyer@usd465.com Yes
Betsy A. Barry betsybarry@sbcglobal.net No
Grant D. Bumgarner IMortify@bellsouth.net No
Joni M. (Matthews) Davis cgdavis@cbc.cc.tx.us No
Steve K. Davis stevepamdavis13@yahoo.com No
Kyla M. (Goering) Gossett kmgdng@msn.com No
The Rev. Maria J. (Frey) Hoecker maria.hoecker@gmail.com Yes
Fred L. Howie Jr.  fhowie@usd444.com Yes
Lu A. King kingtuck@hit.net No
Ed Kingsley kpdedking@aol.com No
Kevin F. Kuretich Kevin.Kuretich@State.CO.US No
Robin D. Mousley  rmousley@hertz.com No
Beth E. Nolte Reeder beth373@hotmail.com No
Larry J. Williams larwil@feist.com No