Class of 1984 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Keith W. Anglemyer kwangle@yahoo.com Yes
Betsy A. Barry betsybarry@sbcglobal.net No
Grant D. Bumgarner IMortify@bellsouth.net No
Joni M. (Matthews) Davis joniandcharles@cebridge.net No
Steve K. Davis stevepamdavis13@yahoo.com No
Kris (Williams) DeLano kris.delano@sbcglobal.net  
Charles A. Elder charles.elder2@btopenworld.com  
Kyla M. (Goering) Gossett kmgdng@msn.com No
Barrett C. Grey barrettgrey@hotmail.com  
The Rev. Maria J. (Frey) Hoecker maria.hoecker@gmail.com Yes
Fred L. Howie Jr.  fhowie@usd444.com Yes
Lu A. King kingtuck@hit.net No
Ed Kingsley ekingsley@usd439.k12.ks.us No
Kevin F. Kuretich Kevin.Kuretich@State.CO.US No
Scott R. McCaleb srmtul@goevans.com  
Robin D. Mousley  rmousley@hertz.com No
Beth E. Nolte Reeder beth373@hotmail.com No
Andrea Usma andusma@juno.com No
Larry J. Williams larwil@feist.com No