Class of 1985 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

David S. Anderson cdanderson@ruraltel.net No
Susie J. (Leggett) Anderson csjmand@feist.com No
Paul M. Bean pbean@sckans.edu No
Kent B. Bunting buntingkb@yahoo.com No
Les P. Cowger cowger99@msn.com No
Donald Himpel  dbhimpel@stoneandwood.com No
Dereck W. Hood dhood@khp.ks.gov No
Terri J. (Robinson) Keener terrikeener@cox.net No
Tara E. (King) Kirkhart panpizza@ptsi.net No
Jon D. Klugh jklugh@infinity-res.com No
Nancy Maier silverbelle100@sbcglobal.net Yes
Kim I. Mercer anchors@cox.net No
Art J. Neely  aneely@kc.rr.com No
Malcom B. Oliver doco@tri-lakes.net No
Gregg A. Reiser gareiser63@msn.com No
Rebecca L. Smith rls43@hotmail.com No
Jeff Stotts stottsja@earthlink.net No
Anne M. Tuchcherer annetuc@comcast.net No
Debbie R. Tucker kingtuck@hit.net No
Bruce A. Tusher brucetusher@comcast.net No