Class of 1990 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Jennifer I. (Bouwman) Alexander jalex261@yahoo.com No
Jerald F. Betts  jbetts@swbell.net No
David Cauble dcauble@wncc.net No
John J. Cleary jclear1@yahoo.com No
Elizabeth A. Cleland-Harvey harvey@ksbroadband.net No
Richard D. Graves gravesd@cowley.edu No
Kim (Crowell) Porter kporter2@cox.net No
Pamela G. Saboe  pamela.saboe@avera.org No
Kimberley (Dobson) Stowell Stowell99@aol.com No
Jill S. Turner jstteach@email.msn.com No