Class of 1992 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Freida J. Andrews freida3@cox.net No
Bryan K. Dennett bdennett@cox.net No
Johnny J. James triplej33@sbcglobal.net Yes
Trevor L. Leffingwell cropriskmanagement@yahoo.com Yes
Wendy L. (Steiner) Letter wlletter@yahoo.com No
Eric T. Lybarger  elybarge@via-christi.org Yes
Julie Y. (Arterburn) McBane julie@savanna.k12.ok.us No
Phil W. Moorhouse  philip.moorhouse@us.army.mil No
David E. Pawlowski pawlowskid@alexandria.k12.nj.us No
Candace (Sheetz) Pfalzgraf candace1970@hotmail.com No
Lael Porter lael@laelporter.net No
Efrain Quezada EZQ62@aol.com No
Derick T. Singleton DerickSingleton@sbcglobal.net No
Rodney Slack slack_684@yahoo.com No
Steve Schneider ftballcoach@hotmail.com No
Marcia Stucky mestucky@hotmail.com No