Class of 1994 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Lisa Y. Bahruth  lbahruth@yahoo.com No
Glenna L. Burden glburden@hotmail.com No
Regina (Diercks) Cheatum  chrisandreg@earthlink.net No
Shannon D. Folck sdf22@msn.com No
Sandra Gasca  SGasca9999@aol.com No
Scott D. Hardtarfer hardtarfer@hotmail.com No
Marvin E. Harman esmsmedic247@cox.net No
Curtis S. Hernandez chernandez1@cox.net No
James J. Leach  jjleach27@comcast.net No
Ryan D. Lewis rsmlewis@juno.com No
Erik Olsson kirenosslo@hotmail.com No
Charles P. Osen cosen@sckans.edu No
Terry E. Quiett quietly@sckans.edu Yes
Kelley Rogers-Graham stuanadke@idir.net No
Michael Toler mtoler2@sbcglobal.net No
Irene M. Tillman-Abrons iabrons@yahoo.com No
Carla D. Waller cdwaller@pol.net No
Wendolyn L. (Brenn) Worley wworley16@hotmail.com No