Class of 1995 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Daphne D. (Dobbins) Adams  dadams@usd353.com No
Jana Rhea Cartwright ranajhea@yahoo.com No
Nancy L. (Stauffer) Gordon n.gordon.rn@gmail.com No
David A. Hickey dhickey2@kc.rr.com No
Ron Levan rlevan@usd507.org No
Susan Lowe slowe@sckans.edu No
Rev. Walter C. Maddox eldermaddox@att.net No
Kevin McCarrell ktmccarrell@hotmail.com No
Ruthe Payne rpayne@cox.net No
Sean I. Perkins sip@kualumni.org Yes
Kerrie Pleasants (Bennett) kerriebennett@hotmail.com No
Jonathan (J.D.) D. Tucker jstucker714@msn.com No
John Wacker johnwacker@yahoo.com No