Class of 1996 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Kristie E. Ball kristieball@wildblue.net No
Melissa A. (Pickerign) Bodine melbodine@yahoo.com No
Stephanie (Gonzales) Bracy sgoz@novonordisk.com No
Judy L. (Stine) Haynes judystinehaynes@yahoo.com No
Steven C. Howe showe@hit.net No
Bennett Jackson bjackson@huskyliners.com No
Scott D. Jagodzinske  jags@cox.net No
Eli N. Jantz elijantz@wamego.net No
Jamie J. Kaiser rkaiser@cox.net No
Shala R. (Link) LaRue shala_larue@yahoo.com No
Christian A. Lutz lutzchristian@netscape.net No
Mark A. Masarik MAZ1991@hotmail.com No
Tonya D. (Edelman) Phillips tdphillips1@yahoo.com No
Amy J. (Bugbee) Reed Jareed0615@aol.com No
Aaron S. Roop roopster@pld.com No
Webster T. Roth gdstff@cox.net No
Mark W. Sasser  sasseven@yahoo.com No
Jon P. Schneider coach67901@sbcglobal.net No
Rence Seyb rences@hotmail.com Yes
Judy L. Stine  jlstine@sckans.edu No
Jeremy T. Vickers vickers@sound.net No