Class of 1997 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Eric A. Andreas Jayhawk24@cox.net No
Skye D. (Perkins) Clements sclements@kualumni.org No
Leigh E. Donaldson SCJinx@aol.com No
Thom deLara tdelara@twcny.rr.com No
Kurt E. Echols kurt.echols@att.net
No
Floyd G. Goff  gene0321@hotmail.com Yes
Leanne D. Howie thehowie4@hotmail.com No
Amanda D. (Folck) Jantz ajantz@friends.edu No
Caleb L. Hass  suprmn43@hotmail.com No
Jayson F. Hill sacajule@sound.net Yes
Christopher L. Holt  clh@wck.com No
Jennifer K. Horton  jenchrispoo@hotmail.com No
Amanda D. (Folck) Jantz elijantz@wamego.net No
Jason King kingman@cox.net No
Ly Syin (Maddox) Lobster lobstersyinly@yahoo.com No
Angela K. Mayorga akmayorga@hotmail.com No
Allen J. Michael jinx97.m@gmail.com No
Joyelle L. Pickett joyelle.pickett@hewitt.com No
Jeffrey M. Prothro jmprothro@yahoo.com No
Brian A. Skibbe bskibbe@lenzeusa.com No
Gerry G. Strange strange@hit.net No
Craig Thompson cthompson13@cox.net No
Ginger A. Wilcox gaw711@sbcglobal.net No
Jennifer L. (Higgins) Witham jwitham@sutv.com No
Alicia K. Wolff alicat@everestkc.net No