Class of 1998 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Amy R. Alley  alleyamy@hotmail.com No
Ashlee E. Alley  ashlee.alley@asbury.edu No
LaTaunia D. Bahr homebodi@cox.net No
David L. Battin d7battin@hotmail.com  
Patricia A. Bennett ticiaben@hotmail.com No
Stepheny D. Berry sberry@kumc.edu No
Angie L. (Roper) Brown huskers2@sbcglobal.net No
Stephanie (Sharp) Bruyn jinxedsc@hotmail.com Yes
Christopher T. Burley chrisburley@aol.com Yes
Jennifer D. Crispin jen@bookslut.com Yes
Angela R. DeFisher fishy2976@yahoo.com No
Carmen G. Doramus-Shaffer  cgshaffer@hotmail.com No
Sam Ellis wsellis1974@yahoo.com No
Erin R. Galliart  erin_packer@yahoo.com No
Michael S. Granning mgranning@hotmail.com No
Christy Grealis cgrealis@cmaworld.com No
Kristie Hill kjhill9294@hotmail.com No
Anne E. (Keith) Holt anneholt99@hotmail.com No
Lindsay D. Holzrichter Lhozrichter@presidentialclassroom.org No
Deanna D. Housh  dhoush@kpts.org No
Merrill (MacQueen) Hunt jimmymerrill@lycos.com No
Amity L. (Giddens) Jackson amityjackson@hotmail.com No
Stacy L. (Houlden) Jagodzinske thejags@sbcglobal.net No
Noor A. Kror nkror@yahoo.com  
Deanna D. Likes deannalikes@gmail.com No
Zachary C. Martin  zmartin07@gmail.com No
Dina (Suarez) Martinez suarezdina@hotmail.com No
Erin M. (Nelson) Nichols enichols4@cox.net No
Matthew S. Percival opropflinger@hotmail.com No
Kristen K. (Martin) Pettey  bpettey@cox.net No
Edward Raschen eraschen@hotmail.com No
Stacey L. (Robbins) Rhoads s_rhoads@comcast.net No
Stephanie C. Sharp jinxedsc@hotmail.com No
Danna C. Shepard dshepard@cableone.net No
Russ L. Snyder rsnyder@cerner.com No
Megan E. Taylor (Cruit) megcruit@flinthills.com No
Damion Walker damion_walker@yahoo.com No
Ginger A. Wilcox  gingwilcox@yahoo.com No
Dan C. Wollard wollard@sktc.net No
Uly W. Wright cowboys579@hotmail.com No
Gregory M. Yost yostg@hotmail.com No
Keri A. Zimmerman maddies_mom@yahoo.com No