Class of 1999 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Shane L. Batchelder ksnbatch77@yahoo.com No
Jason D. Brandenburg brandenburgjason@hotmail.com No
Mary K. (Black) Loftis me.loftis@comcast.net No
Kevin Carnahan kcarnaha@mail.smu.edu No
Dawn M. Douglas michelle.douglas4@sbcglobal.net No
Michelle (Dabney) Douglas mdouglas@sckans.edu No
Stephen Drane a40chvtrk@aol.com No
John C. Dyke john.c.dyke@lmco.com No
Beth E. Erickson berickso@vet.sku.edu No
Ann M. Hawley ahawley@adros.org.ma No
Cory C. Helmer coryh@cornerbanks.com No
Tory K. Helmer thelmer22@hotmail.com No
Kasie A. Johnson (Ferguson) kaferguson@spsmail.org No
Michael P. McWhirt  m_mcwhirt@yahoo.com No
Thyrza L. Mucambe mmcwhirt@pcisys.net No
Phaik C. Ooi pchengooi@hotmail.com No
Jason J. Pond pondo3030@msn.com No
Mollie L. Purcell gagesmom314@gmail.com No
Crystal D. Samms csamms1@cox.net Yes
Amy Schwartz amyztalkin@hotmail.com No
Amy J. Sherffius greetingscat@yahoo.com No
Jason P. Speegle jpspeegle@yahoo.com No
Teresa A. (Davis) Swoyer teandavis@hotmail.com No
Paul L. Taylor ptaylor1@cox.net Yes
Stacy D. Thomas edublkmale@hotmail.com No
Jill (Parsons) Thomison jthomison@arkcityclinic.com No
Robin A. Walker  rwalker@kumc.edu No
Ryan J. Wallis wallisryan@hotmail.com No
Amy M. (Headrick) Weatherford amweatherford@ymail.com No
Dennis L. Wilson dlwilson18@yahoo.com No
Kyle D. Woodrow kyle.woodrow@ptsem.edu No
Tim A. Young youngt@femcomfg.com Yes