Class of 2000 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Sara A. (Montgomery) Batchelder sarabatch@yahoo.com No
Melissa A. Burdett melissab@plattformad.com No
April M Chlumsky may103177@yahoo.com Yes
Jeana Clark jeanac@gmail.com No
Cassandra M. Conley thtr4life@yahoo.com No
Ephanie K. DeBey edebey@hotmail.com No
Sara J. Denly sarajpete@yahoo.com No
Gordon Dippel gdippel@winfieldks.org No
Patrick D. Farmer pfarm56@yahoo.com No
Amie N. Ferguson amosnicole78@yahoo.com No
Eric Hunt mehunt50@hotmail.com No
Garan D. Johnson gnhome@earthlink.net No
Karl J. Johnson Karl.Johnson2@langley.af.mil No
Soshi Kawabe soshikawabe@hotmail.com Yes
Nicole Ledbetter shoobe@hotmail.com No
Lily G. Matix nanthra@hotmail.com No
Natalia A. Mikhailova asyany78@yahoo.com No
Dana L. (McDorman) Krause danakrause9@hotmail.com No
Stacie (Fraley) Nelson stacieann_nelson@hotmail.com No
Timothy L. Putnam timothyputnam@gmail.com No
Jeffery Rahm builder_rahm@yahoo.com No
Jessica D. Sisson jsisson2000@yahoo.com No
Cerne J. Taylor tjcwildcat@hotmail.com No
Karen S. Wright mwright1@cox.net No