Class of 2002 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Kye J. Baxter kmyth@hotmail.com No
Arvilla L. Bennett arvilla_bennett@usd465.com No
Charles Chambers cchambers5034@att.net No
Cassandra M. Conley thtr4life@yahoo.com No
Tracy Crockett djlittlec@hotmail.com No
Emily Edwards-Robertson mrs_emmers@yahoo.com Yes
Shelley A. (Good) Ekert goodetwoshues@hotmail.com No
Lars E. Farmer lefarmer@cox.net Yes
Julie (Woolf) Griffin jewels33_41@hotmail.com No
Chanelle R. Hart chanellerhart@yahoo.com No
Heather L. Jeffery heather.jeffery@azwebmail.midwestern.edu No
Edeka M. Hauser (Velardes) edekav@hotmail.com No
Heath MC. Horyna hhoryna@yahoo.com No
Lisa M. (Reynolds) Kuchar kuchar@kr24.net No
Jill L. Megredy megredyj@bethanylb.edu No
Sarah E. Melcher sem0323@yahoo.com No
Bradley J. Newell bnewell@ku.edu No
Lindsay M. Nusz Lindsay_louN@yahoo.com No
Joni Rankin jrankin@sckans.edu No
Lisa M. Reynolds lreynold@sckans.edu

No

Laura Shank lshank1@cox.net No
Gloria JE Tham glojet19@yahoo.com No
Abriel B. (Lette) Wuellner wuellnerfamily@gmail.com Yes