Class of 2003 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Jackie (Dick) Austin austinsjb@hotmail.com No
Adam A. Catlin thomascrown76@yahoo.com No
Bryan G. Chance bryangchance@yahoo.com No
Orlando Corral orlandocorral@hotmail.com No
Kari R. (Good) Harris kharris2@kumc.edu No
Heidi R. (Bates) Kirby SweetTX81@hotmail.com No
Emily (Fall) Ledford eledford@ku.edu No
Julie D. Morgan jewels71_13@hotmail.com No
Eslie Mika Reed mikareed@cox.net No
Kara Reynolds kara_reynolds@yahoo.com No
Shanna M. (Shearburn) Roberson andrew_roberson@sbcglobal.net No
Tasha D. (Doty) Schmeidler tschmeid@ku.edu No
Tylor D. Struckman struck90@hotmail.com No
Nathan Swink npswink@wichita.edu Yes
Wei Shen Szetho szetho@hotmail.com Yes
Debra L. Teufel dteufel@cox.net No
Sarah R. Thuma sthuma@bakeru.edu No
Joanna L. Zayac jaonna@email.com No