Class of 2004 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Danny L. Ayres dlayres1@cox.net Yes
Karen Bencke KarenElissa@gmail.com Yes
Stephen F. Davis bsd4083@yahoo.com No
Jeanne L. de Grasse wikans@cox.net No
LaWanda DeShazer-McCray ldeshaze@sedgwick.gov No
Rachel A. Ferguson rachel_ferguson12@yahoo.com No
Anita F. Foster affoster67209@yahoo.com No
Brendon C. Fox brendonfox@cox.net No
Kyle D. Garst kyle.garst@sckans.edu Yes
Amanda Ginther amanda_ginther@hotmail.com No
Angie K. Hampton ahampton64@yahoo.com No
Scott D. Hardtarfer shardtarfer@cox.net No
Tara D. (Williams) Harper tharp@wbsnet.org No
Claire E. (Myers) Hastings thehastings2004@yahoo.com No
Amy Hines kikinchikins@hotmail.com No
Gary W. Hollingsworth gaz689@aol.com No
Nicole R. Howie nhowie@cebridge.net No
Sarah A. Kimball sakimball2004@yahoo.com No
Christopher R. King kinger_17@yahoo.com No
Joshua Long jlong@christian.net No
Stephanie R. Luna srluna67@hotmail.com No
Sean Miller smiller@mkec.com No
Lynn D. Moses bcc686@yahoo.com No
Mary G. Riley marygriley@hotmail.com No
Tamarah A. Snapp snappt@muohio.edu No
Jan P. Steffen mooney50_98@yahoo.com No