Class of 2005 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Ross A. Baker mrnmrsbaker@cox.net No
Laura M. Ballou lballou2005@yahoo.com No
Michael R. Beistline mbeistline@hotmail.com No
Bret Bement bementar@excite.com No
John M. Berry mberry@alpine.k12.ut.us No
Elise A. (Eilts) Blas elise.amelie@gmail.com No
Amber R. Bratcher amber.bratcher@umit.maine.edu No
Stephanie R. Byrd stephaniebyrd07@hotmail.com No
Ben N. Carden physicist05@yahoo.com No
Karen A.(Klabzuba)Cornejo kfcornejo@yahoo.com No
Kari L. Groom blueberrykari@hotmail.com No
Christy L. Hopkins christyh_01@hotmail.com No
Enitan B. Ibisanmi eibisanmi@yahoo.com No
Jessie (JJ) M. Marafioti brigid_333@yahoo.com No
Travis J. Phillips tphillip1@hotmail.com No
Ben J. Rivers marpoe_green@yahoo.com No
Julie D. Sapp-Purin julie_purin@hotmail.com No