Class of 2005 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Ross A. Baker mrnmrsbaker@cox.net No
Laura M. Ballou lballou2005@yahoo.com No
William Barnum william.james.barnum@us.army.mil No
Michael R. Beistline mbeistline@hotmail.com No
Bret Bement bementar@excite.com No
John M. Berry mberry@alpine.k12.ut.us No
Elise A. (Eilts) Blas elise.amelie@gmail.com No
Amber R. Bratcher amber.bratcher@umit.maine.edu No
David T. Burnett davidtburnett@gmail.com  
Stephanie R. Byrd stephaniebyrd07@hotmail.com No
Ben N. Carden rocket1812@yahoo.com No
Ann Chartier awilcoxson@usd266.com No
Darren W. Claphan claphandw@live.com  
Lacy M. Cleveland clev3012@bears.unco.edu  
Karen A.(Klabzuba) Cornejo kfcornejo@yahoo.com No
Brooke Denney bdenne@hotmail.com  
Kari L. Groom blueberrykari@hotmail.com No
Christy L. Hopkins christyh_01@hotmail.com No
Enitan B. Ibisanmi eibisanmi@yahoo.com No
Mindy (Woydziak) Kile mindysue_23@hotmail.com  
Kate E. Morgan kmorganrd@gmail.com  
Travis J. Phillips RevelationTravis@gmail.com No
Ben J. Rivers marpoe_green@yahoo.com No
Beth (Parker) Robinett robinett09@yahoo.com  
Julie D. Sapp-Purin julie.purin@gmail.com No
Jessie M. (Marafioti) Titterington jj.marafioti@gmail.com No
May Wells woody2@nckcn.com No
Kevin L. Wilson kwteacher2@gmail.com