Class of 2006 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Shelia A. Beard scoot1@charter.net No
Jarod M. Beneke benekj01@hotmail.com  
Kelly M. Burgar kellyb_84@hotmail.com  
Erick D. Byrd erickbyrd.63.357@gmail.com No
Rebecca (Jarvis) Christner beckychristner@gmail.com No
Jessica L. Cochran jlcoch484@cox.net  
Shannon H. Cork norple@ku.edu  
Ashton Gebhard ashton.gebhard@sckans.edu No
Nicole L. Green nic-green@hotmail.com Yes
Lindsey S. Harold lindsey.harold@gmail.com No
Stephanie S. Harris ss_tweety@msn.com No
Rick Lasnier rlasnier@nc.rr.com  
Carey Eskridge Lybarger clybarger@yahoo.com No
Max G. Maskevich max.maskevich@gmail.com  
Anthony McKissic anthonymckissic42@gmail.com  
Christopher Norton christopher.norton-1@nasa.gov No
Michelle D. Pierce michellepierce@hotmail.com Yes
Tormey Ralph rtormey28@hotmail.com No