Class of 2007 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Sarah J. Abu-Hasira sjah816@gmail.com  
Darren W. Claphan claphandw@live.com  
Robyn M. Crosby robyn.crosby@sckans.edu No
Randy E. Eshelman randy.eshelman@yahoo.com No
Alice M. Foster alicefoster@live.com No
William W. Foster bill.foster@live.com No
Mark A. Gaylor magaylor@gmail.com No
Gregory Hedrick ghedrick3@cox.net No
Kaely (Podschun) Harrod kaelyharrod@gmail.com  
Ray G. Hartmann chinookman151@yahoo.com  
Randall E. Mitchell majrandy@earthlink.net  
Ashley B. Newcomer ashley.newcomer@hotmail.com  
Aaron L. Rose aaronrose@rocketmail.com  
Paul R. Smith rennersmith@yahoo.com Yes
Wesley Sullivan wesley_sullivan@dell.com No
Ricci D. Tucker riccitucker@winfieldrec.com No
Joel R. Wilke joelwilke44@gmail.com No