Class of 2008 Email and Homepages

Name:

Email Address

Homepage

Garett W. Addler gacaddler@cox.net  
Avery L. Archambo avery.archambo@gmail.com  
Adam C. Dees adees@st-tel.net  
Vernon Friday vernonfriday01@yahoo.com No
Clay P. Goodman cgoodm15@uncc.edu No
Ashley E. Holloway ashley.holloway@sckans.edu No
William R. Jackson wrmjjack@hotmail.com  
Lisa M. Kilpatrick iluvkitty81@hotmail.com No
Andrew K. Merz andrew.merz@att.net No
Jennifer A. Merz jamerz@cmh.edu No
Nicole L. Sommerfield nikiisbucsfan@gmail.com No
Nathan R. Stanfield nathanstanfield@hotmail.com No
Eric Webb ewebb71@gmail.com  
Nicole (Pierce) Yarnell npierce@usd260.com  
Tim A. Young tim.young@femcomfg.com Yes