## **SC Articulation Agreements**

## with Area Community Colleges

Allen Independence

Allen County Community College Johnson

Barton Kansas City Kansas Community College

Butler Labette

Central Texas Manhattan Area Tech

Central Texas Manhattan Area Technical College

Central Texas Manhattan Area technical College

Cloud Neosho

Coffeeville Oklahoma City Community College

Colby

Cowley Rose State

Dodge Rose State Community College

Ft. Scott Seward

Garden City Tulsa Community College

Highland Vatterott

Hutchinson WATC