SC

Meet the Staff

Student Life Staff and Services

Dawn Pleas-Bailey is the Vice President of Student Life. She oversees the entire Student Life area.

Dan Falk is the Dean of Students. Dan oversees Student Life, Residence Life, and Campus Life. His contact information is (620) 229-6267 or at dan.falk@sckans.edu

Anjaih Clemons is the Director of Campus Life. Anjaih oversees the student organizations, Student Foundation and the Student Government Association. Please do not hesitate to contact her at (620) 229-6168 or at anjaih.clemons@sckans.edu

Sarah Hallinan is the Assistant Dean of Students / Director of Residence Life. She assists the Dean of Students and manages on campus housing. Her contact information is (620) 229-6392 or sarah.hallinan@sckans.edu

Danie Brush is the Assistant Director of Residence Life.  She assists the Director of Residence Life with on campus housing.  Her contact information is (620) 229-6166 or danie.brush@sckans.edu

Pat Boggs is the Student Life Office Manager. Her contact information is (620) 229-6391 or pat.boggs@sckans.edu

Keith McLaughlin is the Lead Security Officer. Keith is responsible for keeping the campus safe. The telephone number for campus security is (620) 229-0012 or email at security@sckans.edu

Wellness Services: Our Wellness Coordinator, Mary Ann Smith is available to meet with students over the lunch hour, in the evenings and on weekends to help students with stress, relationship conflicts or other issues they may want to discuss. Mary Ann is a licensed Masters Social Worker. This service is provided to students at no cost, no insurance is required. Students can contact her for appointments by emailing her at maryann.smith@sckans.edu. You may also contact the Student Life office to obtain more detailed information.

For more information about Student Life, please visit the Student Life Office website.

Build a life

Build a life

Students are what make Student Life happen!

From carnivals to concerts, from Sutton Center to Campus Life, the Office of Student Life is available for you, the student.

learn more about student life