SC

College Fairs

College Fairs & School Visits

Southwestern College is visiting schools and college fairs all over! Come talk with us.


Sort by state: Kansas | Oklahoma | Texas

Kansas Visits 2021

Monday, September 13

KC Metro College Fair (Olathe West HS)6:00-8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 14

Cowley College (Brown Center): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22

Cowley College (Webb Brown): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Monday, September 27

Hutchinson HS: 9:15-10:55 a.m.
Great Bend HS: 1:30-3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 28

Russell HS: 9:50-11:00 a.m.
Cowley College (Galle Johnson): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Hays HS: 1:40-2:50 p.m.

Monday, October 4

Wichita West High School: 9:25 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.
Oskaloosa HS: 1:15-2:45 p.m.
Leavenworth HS: 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 5

Kansas City (FL Schlagle HS):  9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 6

Manhattan HS: 9:00-10:30 a.m.
Cowley College (McAtee Dining): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Junction City HS: 2:00-3:30 p.m.
Lawrence (Lied Center of Kansas): 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 7

Turner HS: 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Osawatomie HS: 1:00-2:30 p.m.

Monday, October 11

Pratt CC: 9:00-10:15 a.m.
Cowley College (Brown Center): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
McPherson HS: 1:00-2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 12

Futures Fair (Wichita State University): 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 13

Cowley College: 9:30-11:00 a.m.
Butler CC: 1:15-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 14

Topeka TCALC: 9:00-11:00 a.m. & 12:00-2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 15

Newton HS: 2:00-4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 18

Garden City HS: 8:45-10:45 a.m.
Seward County CC: 1:15-2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 19

Dodge City CC: 9:00-11:00 a.m.
Cowley College (Webb Brown): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Scott Community HS: 1:45-2:45 p.m.
Ulysses HS: 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 20

Salina South HS: 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 21

Emporia HS: 9:30-11:00 a.m.
Allen County CC: 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 26

Cowley College (Galle Johnson): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Marysville HS: 9:30-10:30 a.m.
Chapman HS: 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 27

Independence CC: 9:00-10:00 a.m.
Pittsburg State University: 1:00-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 28

Parsons High School: 9:30-10:30 a.m.
Columbus HS: 1:00-2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 3

Cowley College (McAtee Dining): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 9

Cowley College (Brown Center): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 18

Cowley College (Webb Brown): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Monday, November 22

Cowley College (Galle Johnson): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 30

Cowley College (McAtee Dining): 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Oklahoma Visits 2021

Monday, August 30

GPACAC College Fair at Union High School: 6:30 pm

Monday, September 27

Enid Public Schools: 9:00 am
Enid Area Wide Fair: 1:00 pm

​Tuesday, September 28

Ponca City Public Schools Fair: 9:00 am
Tonkawa Area Wide Fair: 1:00 pm

Monday, October 4

Oklahoma City Area Wide Fair: 8:00 am

Tuesday, October 5

Tulsa Transfer Fair: 9:00 am

Wednesday, October 6

Eastern Oklahoma County Area Wide Fair: 9:00 am

Thursday, October 7

Shawnee Area Wide Fair: 9:30 am
Edmond College Night: 6:00 pm

​Monday, October 18

Stillwater Public Schools Fair: 9:00 am
Sand Springs Area Wide Fair: 5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 19

Tulsa Public Schools Fair: 8:00 am
Bartlesville College Night: 5:00 pm

​Wednesday, October 20

Northeast Area Wide Fair: 9:30 am

Thursday, October 21

Rogers County Area Wide Fair: 9:00 am

Monday, October 25

Broken Arrow College Night: 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 28

Oklahoma Virtual College Fair: 5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 2

OKC Transfer Fair: 10:00 am

Texas Visits 2021

Monday, September 20

Sunnyvale High School: 1:00 pm
Fort Worth ISD Citywide College Fair: 6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 21

Melissa High School: 9:00 am
Mesquite ISD: 7:00 pm

​Wednesday, September 22

Lovejoy High School: 1:00 pm
Ellis County College Fair: 7:00 pm

Thursday, September 23

Cedar Hill ISD: 9:00 am
Grand Prairie ISD: 7:00 pm

Build an education.

Build an education.

Academic excellence sets SC apart.

41 main campus and 16 professional studies undergraduate majors, 27 minors, teacher certification in 13 areas, and 6 graduate programs.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR DEGREES