Natural Science Hall of Fame

Natural Science Hall of Fame to induct three alumni

November 9, 2013 5:30 pm

Three Southwestern College graduates will be inducted into the Southwestern College Natural Science Hall of Fame on Saturday, Nov. 9.  The hall of fame honors Southwestern College alumni who have made significant contributions to the natural science world.  New hall of fame members will be Ann Allegre '72, Brian Howard '82, and Ronald Lohrding '63. The plaques will be on display prior to the 5:30 p.m. dinner in the Deets Library.  The induction ceremony will begin at the conclusion of the meal, at approximately 6:15.

Build a life

Build a life

Students are what make Student Life happen!

From carnivals to concerts, from Sutton Center to Campus Life, the Office of Student Affairs is available for you, the student.

learn more about student life