Business Hall of Fame on April 18, 2015

The Business Hall of Fame event for 2015 will begin with an unveiling of plaques at 12 noon on April 18, 2015 in Deets Library.  Immediately following will be a luncheon and the induction ceremony in the same location.

Outstanding alumni to be recognized are Shawn L. Fanshier '83, Gregg A. Howell '73, and Leo T. "Pete" Whalen '51.  Recipient of the Business Builder Award for 2015 is the Winfield Economic Development Committee, board members are Warren Porter, Craig Duncan, Rodger Steffen, and Jill Long.

Cost of the luncheon is $15.  Seating is limited for the event and RSVPs are necessary to

Build an education.

Build an education.

Academic excellence sets SC apart.

41 main campus and 16 professional studies undergraduate majors, 27 minors, teacher certification in 13 areas, and 6 graduate programs.