Internet Resources

Federal elected officials of Kansas

Kansas Senators


State Home Page & Constitution

State of Kansas

Constitution for the State of Kansas

Legislative Branch

Kansas Legislative Branch

Kansas Statutes

Kansas Governmental Ethics Commission

Kansas Legislative Services

Kansas Legislative Research Department

Judicial Branch

Kansas Judicial Branch

Kansas Supreme Court Primary Site

Kansas Court of Appeals Primary Site

Kansas County Courts Online

Executive Branch


Lt. Governor  

Secretary of State

Attorney General

State Treasurer

Insurance Commissioner

Animal Health Department

Department of Administration

Department of Agriculture

Department of Commerce

Department of Corrections

Department of Education

Department of Health and Environment

Department of Revenue

Department of Social and Rehabilitation Services

Department of Transportation

Department of Wildlife and Parks

Department on Aging

Juvenile Justice Authority

Kansas Bureau of Investigation

Kansas Forest Service

Kansas Highway Patrol

Kansas Lottery

Kansas State Historical Society

Kansas State Library: Blue Skyways of Kansas

Office of the State Bank Commissioner

Local Resources

Kansas Association of Counties

Kansas Treasurer's Association

League of Kansas Municipalities

Municipal Code Corporation Homepage

Cowley County

City of Winfield

Arkansas City

Build an education.

Build an education.

Academic excellence sets SC apart.

41 main campus and 16 professional studies undergraduate majors, 27 minors, teacher certification in 13 areas, and 6 graduate programs.