2015 Yearbook Photo



Vice President

Ms. Anna Rosell

Ms. Zoe Rea
Members Master


Ms. Allie Petrovich Mr. John Rohr
Ms. Meagan Morrow  



Full Members

Mr. Austin Davis

Ms. Tori Fairbank

Mr. Jacob Marney

Ms. Meagan Morrow

Ms. Allie Petrovich

Ms. Zoe Rea

Mr. John Rohr

Mr. Eli Rodda

Ms. Anna Rosell

Ms. Emily Tilton

Mr. William Wade



Probationary Members

Jose Delgato-Castro

Justin Godwin

Shelby Guffey

Noah Meadows

Phoebe Muldrow

Quenton Todd

Brandi Young





Like Us on Facebook!

SC Theatre Dept. | Promote Your Page Too

Build a life

Build a life

Students are what make Student Life happen!

From carnivals to concerts, from Sutton Center to Campus Life, the Office of Student Life is available for you, the student.

learn more about student life